Faculty & Staff Directory

Name Department / Office Contact

Lisa Radcliff

Administrative Coordinator, English Programs

English & Creative Writing

Swannanoa

540-362-6317

lradcliff@hollins.edu

Daniel Ragsdale

Head Tennis Coach

Athletics

Gymnasium

540-362-7436

ragsdalejd@hollins.edu

Laura Jane Ramsburg

Assistant Director

Eleanor D. Wilson Museum

Wetherill Visual Arts Center

540-362-6081

lramsburg@hollins.edu

Mae Ramsey

Manager of Building Services

Facilities Management

Botetourt

540-362-6023

cramsey@hollins.edu

Candice Ransom

Candice Ransom

Visiting Associate Professor

Children’s Literature and Children’s Book Illustration, Children’s Book Writing & Illustrating M.F.A.

Swannanoa

540-362-6024

ransomcf@hollins.edu

Nicholas Ransome

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

ransomenr@hollins.edu

Fawn Reed

Accounts Receivable Coordinator

Business Office

Administration

540-362-6471

reedfr@hollins.edu

Brian Reeves

Visiting Assistant Professor

Chemistry

Dana

540-362-6392

reevesbj@hollins.edu

Leonard (Terry) Richie

Custodian

Facilities Management, Buildings

Botetourt

540-362-6023

lrichie@hollins.edu

Chris Rickman

Security Officer

Security Department

Botetourt

540-362-6419

rickmanca@hollins.edu

Alison Ridley

Alison Ridley

Berry Professor

Spanish

Turner

540-362-6676

aridley@hollins.edu

Todd Ristau

Todd Ristau

Assistant Professor

Director, M.F.A. in Playwriting

Playwriting M.F.A., Theatre, M.A. in Theatre and New Play Development, Hollins Theatre Institute

Duchouquet

540-362-6386

tristau@hollins.edu

Shannon T. Robert

Visiting Assistant Professor

Playwriting M.F.A.

Theatre

robertst@hollins.edu

Brian Roberts

Visiting Lecturer

Business, Economics

Pleasants

robertsbt@hollins.edu

Robinette Robinson

Receptionist

Health Services

Turner

540-362-6444

robinsontr@hollins.edu

Elise Roschen

Elise Roschen

Manager/Assistant to Director

Riding

Riding Center

540-362-6691

eroschen@hollins.edu

Kathy Rucker

Assistant, Marketing and Communications

Marketing & Public Relations

Administration

540-362-6451

krucker@hollins.edu

Richard Rudolph

Richard Rudolph

Adjunct Instructor: Percussion, Ukulele, Fiddle

World Music Ensemble

Music

duPont Chapel

540-312-4411

rrudolph@hollins.edu

Ann Runyon

Visiting Lecturer

Business

Pleasants

540-362-6354

runyonja@hollins.edu